Version: 9

Board of Directors 2014 - 2015

The Board of Trust of the Woodstock General Hospital meets monthly. 

Members of the Board are all volunteers and must be a resident of Oxford County or be employed or carry on business in the County.

DirectorsEx - Officio Directors

Wilma Boughtflower Chair

Natasa Veljovic, President & CEO

Ken Whiteford, Vice Chair

Jayne Menard, VP Patient Care/CNO

Ed Down, Past Chair

Dr. Malcolm MacLeod, Chief of Staff

Mark Innes, Secretary

 Dr. Pongi Kocsis, President Medical Staff

Brent Van Parys, Treasurer

Dr. Peter Labruzzo, Vice President Medical Staff

John Cook

Lois Oldford, Auxiliary Representative

Mike Bragg

Mayor Pat Sobeski, City Representative

John Mcdougall

Councillor Sandra Talbot, County Representative

Rick Shaheen


Beth Taylor


Patricia Wettlaufer


Carole Wilson


In addition to attending regular Board Meetings, Members of the Board of Trust may be appointed to one or more of the Standing Committees of the Board, which include;

  1. The Executive Committee 
  2. The Finance Committee
  3. The Audit Committee 
  4. The Fiscal Advisory Committee 
  5. The Joint Conference Committee