Version: 15

Board of Directors 2014 - 2015

The Board of Trust of the Woodstock General Hospital meets monthly. 

Members of the Board are all volunteers and must be a resident of Oxford County or be employed or carry on business in the County.

DirectorsEx - Officio Directors

Ken Whiteford, Chair

Natasa Veljovic, President & CEO

Mark Innes, Vice Chair

Jayne Menard, Vice President of Patient Care/CNO

Wilma Boughtflower, Past Chair

Dr. Malcolm MacLeod, Chief of Staff

Rick Shaheen, Secretary

Dr. Oleg Tugalev, President of Medical Staff

Brent VanParys, Treasurer

Dr. Dong Feng Liu, Vice President of Medical Staff

Mike Bragg

Lois Oldford, Auxiliary Representative

John Cook

Mayor Trevor Birtch, City Representative

Patrice Hilderley

Deb Tait, County Respresentative

Ed Down


Beth Taylor


Patricia Wettlaufer


Carole Wilson


In addition to attending regular Board Meetings, Members of the Board of Trust may be appointed to one or more of the Standing Committees of the Board, which include;

  1. The Executive Committee 
  2. The Finance Committee
  3. The Audit Committee 
  4. The Fiscal Advisory Committee 
  5. The Joint Conference Committee