Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Zen Section
padding4px 20px 20px 20px
section-titleManagement Team

Hospital: (519) 421-4233 

Member's Designation

Member's Name


President and CEO

Natasa Veljovic


Vice President Patient Care/ Chief Nursing Officer

Jayne Menard

Director Patient Care - OR/ PACU/DCJanice Koekebakker2361
Director Patient Care Complex Continuing Care and Inpatient RehabSherry McKnight3169
Director Patient Care - Acute Inpatient ServicesCindy Smart


Director Patient Care CCU/DialysisRandy Hicks2344
Director Patient Care ER and Outpatient Clinic Heidi Dantes2431
Director of Maternal Child Women’s Health, Diabetes Education Clinic, Dietitians & Inpatient SurgeryLeanne Paton2144
Director of Therapy & Woodstock Rehab ClinicSean Willis2231
Director of Pharmacy/Chemotherapy and IV Infusion ClinicFatima Vieira-Cabral2291
Director Mental Health Services (Outpatient/Inpatient)Michelle Worsfold2366
Hospital Coordinator 2482
Manager Professional DevelopmentSharron Poole2481
Volunteer Services CoordinatorDeanna Howell3650
Chief Operating OfficerPerry Lang4239
Director Information TechnologyKevin Somerville2124
Manager Food ServicesTrish Goodall2219
Director Housekeeping and MDRDJanis Humeston2286
Director Human Resources / Occupational Health / Infection ControlJennifer Ziegler2325
Manager Infection Prevention and ControlKim Hobbs2356
Director of Capital ProjectsChris Marion2282
Director Laboratory, Medicine/ PathologyDr. Dong Feng Liu2374
Technical Director, LaboratoryDave Rupert4205
Director Regional Support AssociatesJason Young7216
Biomedical Services ManagerDerek Dove3522
Chief Financial OfficerKathy Lavelle4219
Director of FinanceElizabeth Lamers4227
Director of Health Records and AdmittingBetty David2303
Manager of Materials ManagementMary Frank4270
Payroll OfficerCheryl Saraphanian2702
Chief of Diagnostic ImagingDr. Lawrence Sanders2033
Manager of Diagnostic ImagingBrad Gates2032
Foundation - Senior Development OfficerJocelyn Jenner 2372
Public Relations & CommunicationsVictoria VanHeugten2166
Chief of Staff       Dr. Malcolm  MacLeod2430