Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: updated board members
Zen Section
padding4px 20px 20px 20px
section-titleBoard of Directors 2016-2017

The Board of Trust of the Woodstock General Hospital meets monthly. 

Members of the Board are all volunteers and must be a resident of Oxford County or be employed or carry on business in the County.

DirectorsEx - Officio Directors

Ken WhitefordBrent VanParys, Chair

Natasa Veljovic, President & CEO

Mark InnesRick Shaheen, Vice Chair

Jayne Menard, Vice President of Patient Care/CNO

Wilma BoughtflowerKen Whiteford, Past Chair

Dr. Malcolm MacLeod, Chief of Staff

Rick ShaheenBeth Taylor, Secretary

Dr. Dong F. LiuGoran Jeremic, President of Medical Staff

Brent VanParysPatrice Hilderley, Treasurer

Dr. Goran JeremicMaritza Swart, Vice President of Medical Staff

Mike BraggEzio Andreola

Deb Sutherland, Auxiliary Representative

John Cook

Mayor Trevor Birtch, City Representative

Patrice HilderleyTyna Crockford

Deb Tait, County RespresentativeRepresentative

Ezio AndreolaLisa Symons


Beth TaylorDixie Westcar


Patricia Wettlaufer


Carole Wilson


In addition to attending regular Board Meetings, Members of the Board of Trust may be appointed to one or more of the Standing Committees of the Board, which include;

  1. The Executive Committee 
  2. The Finance Committee
  3. The Audit Committee 
  4. The Fiscal Advisory Committee 
  5. The Joint Conference Committee